NRL Grand Final 2017: Kick-off time, start, date

NRL Grand Final 2017 MELBOURNE and North Queensland face the NRL 2017 at the ANZ Stadium on Sunday.

NRL Grand Final

The winner takes the final prize in the Australian Rugby League. The loser will wonder what could have been.

So, how do you see the game? And how do the two sides accumulate?

We have everything you need to know covered in our ultimate guide!


The official start of the is at 19:15 Sunday, from the ANZ stadium.


The final will be broadcast live on Channel Nine. will display the game and provide full reviews, statistics and video updates in our Dating Center.

Melbourne will likely be named 1-17 as they were last week. The Storm did it through his qualifying final unscathed and if all goes to plan, they will not change their training.

Northern Queensland could bring back the striker and co-captain Matt Scott.

Scott was named to the team of 21 men last week and all reports are able to come back from a long knee rehabilitation, but Paul Green has a tough decision to make.

The argument against Scott’s return would be to allow the 17 players who qualified for the grand finale to play the deciding game.

If he is appointed to make his return, Shaun Fensom would be the unfortunate who cut him.

Predicted computer storm 1 Billy Slater 2 Suliasi Vunivalu 3 Will Chambers 4 Curtis Scott 5 Josh Addo-Carr 6 Cameron Munster 7 Cronk Cooper 8 Jesse Bromwich 9 Cameron Smith 10 Jordan McLean 11 Felipe Kaufusi 12 Tohu Harris 13 Dale Finucane 14 Kenny Bromwich 15 Tim Glasby 16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona 17 Slade Griffin

Equipment for Cowboys: 1 Lachlan Coote 2 Kyle Feldt 3 Justin O’Neill 4 Kane Linnett 5 Antonio Winterstein 6 I Mayor Martin 7 Michael Morgan 8 Juan Asiata 9 Jake Scott Bolton Granville 10 11 12 Ethan Lowe Gavin Cooper 13 14 Ben Jason Taumalolo Hampton 15 Coen Hess 16 Corey Jensen 17 Shaun Fensom / Matt Scott